Our Team

The Mississauga Waterfront Festival team is an energetic, innovative group of individuals working on the cutting edge of the festival and events industry.

Patricia E, Anderson, OMC


Mrs. Anderson is the President of Westaire A/C & Htg. Ltd., H.V.A.C. Service and Installation company. Pat is the Founding Chair of the Mississauga Waterfront Festival since it inception 25 years ago.

For her volunteer community work over the years she has been awarded the Sam McCallion Small Business Community Involvement Award, Civic Award of Recognition (City of Mississauga), Leading Women Building Communities Award (Province of Ontario), Stars of Mississauga South Business Person of the Year, Ontario Medal of Citizenship, Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal and 2016 Citizen of the Year.


Trisha RyanConsultant

Mary IsaacsEvent Producer

Board of Directors

The festival boasts an impressive Board of Directors, comprised of professionals from all walks of life in our community. They bring a wealth of talent and dedication necessary to ensure the successful operation of an event of this size and scope.

Pat AndersonChair

Alex KellermannTreasurer

Wayne AndersonDirector of Logistics

Sheila K. OrrDirector of HR & Governance

Deanna InsleyDirector

Evelyn LeslieDirector

Carl BayerDirector

City of Mississauga

We work in partnership with the City of Mississauga through our city liaison, Shelley Tsolakis who continuously helps us through opportunities for education and strategic planning. We work closely with the Department of Arts and Culture as stakeholders to support Arts and Culture in Mississauga, and we appreciate the ongoing assistance of  the Mississauga Parks Department and Facilities and Property Management.

Grant Sponsors

Platinum Plus Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors